untāgadipaiet

http://wonderfl.net/c/6Z8A/fullscreen

All a time some one and body ask me “why Your blog isn’t in English”  “You should have to do it in English, then more people can read it / get some information from You”  . Well,

I am so  bad / as bed in summer time / in English.  I can say something but I don’t know this language that good. One of the thing is – I cant say that many synonyms, which I completely love in Latvian language.  Maybe if I write my thought, opinion or other pieces It isn’t the same.

but anyway , time after time I will do it.

For today.

I say this once , but now  in this page:

All I need – to destroy all civilization.

I am sorry but we all are smelly and the biggest shit on the world.

ye ye, now I should have to say “It’s just joke! ha ha! ” or  “Love Ya! ” or some other shits, but

fell free to be asshole. I ‘m sorry, but fell like I don’t belong here.  Hear here. Listen louder.

Leave a Reply

