si

Bonjour!

Second day at Geneve.   Hi, Sister !

Hardes part – Italia and Switzerland.  It takes me two days to get from Milan to Geneve. And

I use metro and trains to. BUT anyway I didn’t pay for them by myself.  20euro gave me boy from Syria.  100 chf – Cellina . And

no rainy nights outside. Two nights in trucks , one close to Warsaw and second in Vienna . One night at Milano at Syria youth house , just with invitation . And amazing Cellin in Switz mountains village.

You get what You need just when You really need it.  Like Cellin. At the moment when You get despaired God send  something. Something special.

And

Oui.

Unfortunately I passed lots of good places. I didn’t see all I need. All I want to. BUT I still have a time way back home. And

i don’t want to  make a list because it never works.

No Spain this year.  And

no needs for it.

Leave a Reply

