ko tad vēl

What a week! And I am still  in the Tuesdays evening !

  • I’m robed- money is gone /but I am so happy that I didn’t took all money what I need for that day
  • some guys from first year dug my bag / but they bring back my camera and mp3
  • all time forgot my phone at home
  • all tights are dead/broken/ pļuk
  • I forgot my money again at home
  • I talk as I don’t have a time left anymore
  • my new bike love to make jokes with me – chain-falls sometimes
  • I do not finish my home works for weeks

But I can not remember when was a last time when I felt that happy as I am right now.

Leave a Reply

